BCCI announces Group India crew for ICC ODI World Cup 2023


Updated on:

India World Cup Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya, (vc), Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav

The Leading body of Control for Cricket in India’s (BCCI) senior men’s determination board headed by Ajit Agarkar proclaimed the Indian crew for the ICC Men’s ODI World Cup beginning from October 5 in India.
Three players, specifically: Sanju Samson, Tilak Varma, and Prasidh Krishna, who are a piece of the making a trip contingent to Sri Lanka for the Asia Cup, have passed up a major opportunity of the crew for the World Cup. KL Rahul, who was going through restoration in the Public Cricket Foundation (NCA) in Bengaluru, has been proclaimed fit and will be a piece of the 15-man crew for the quadrennial rivalry.

Leave a Comment

Seraphinite AcceleratorBannerText_Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.